Fuelling Revival, Transforming Nations, Empowering the Great Commission

Prayer | Prophetic | Israel & the Nations | Awakening

Online Passover Seder 2022

Grab yourself some crackers & grape juice, something bitter, something sweet and a full meal (preferably without leaven), and make this Passover the “Passover of Passovers!” 
 
Join us this Friday at 6:30pm GMT (7:30pm CET; 1:30pm EST), as we experience an evening of encountering the delivering power of God and intercession for the nations. The same power that brought Israel out of Egypt is present at the seder table!

Stay updated on the latest blog posts, podcast and more!

Prayer

Prayer

Stand in agreement with what God is saying over the nations and release His plans. Follow Frank's prayer journey and the latest assignments.
Read More

Prophetic

Prophetic

Read the latest prophetic words and prayer insights that help you pray.
Read More

Podcast

Till Zion Sings

A weekly podcast talking about what the Holy Spirit is emphasising to the Church and the nations, and connecting with God's heart for Israel.
Listen

Frank Sui is a prophetic intercessor, musician and podcaster from Aberdeen, Scotland. The biggest thing that burns on his heart is seeing the fire of revival burn in the nations: particularly the UK, Europe and Israel, and see the nations sing to the Coming King.

After the death of a prophetic man in 2019, the Lord began to speak about the coming move of God and the destiny of nations. Frank had the opportunity to prophesy over British PM Boris Johnson and speak into the destiny of his beloved nation. Right now, his assignment is to hear the word of the Lord, stand in agreement in prayer and release it into the nations together with friends all over the globe.